Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mes travaux de calligraphie
31 décembre 2017

Learning languages and learning french

I've often been asked about help to learn french, the problem is i'm not a teacher, so I can help someone to improve but I can't teach someone the all basis about our french language!

Thus, I've looked on the internet to find some good website, that could be useful!

 

To learn different languages :

I've happily discovered DUOLINGU, it's such a good website in my opinion! Well you can buy books and learn from many different ones, but to have a first idea about the language and learn some basic words, this is a good website for sure (that's my opinion anyway). So I do encourage you to go and make your own opinion! It's free, easily explained and very interactive! PS : if you master english well enough to understand it, you can learn from english to another language, that way you pratice 2 languages and not one, and there may be more languages available to learn from english (double good news!) 

 

To learn french and know more about that culture :

I found a website with a lot of help to learn french from english : ielanguage but also the bbc learning french website, or even the tv5 monde website.

I also got to see the blog French together which is pretty cute and shows another way to learn french, less "school" more "fun".

 

To make friends from all over the world : interpals of course! I've been there for years now, and if you are patient you can make great friends, and who knows, maybe even life-lasting friends! 

 

Here is a nice project everyone can take part in : The Countries Project

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Mes travaux de calligraphie
Publicité
Mes travaux de calligraphie
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité